Workout Summary

Minnetonka STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Today - Jan 21
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Jeff Davies Coach
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Jeff Davies Coach
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Jeff Davies Coach
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Jeff Davies Coach
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Steve De Bella
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Steve De Bella
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Steve De Bella
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Steve De Bella
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Carolyn Yernberg
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Carolyn Yernberg
    (14 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Carolyn Yernberg
    (6 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Carolyn Yernberg
    (2 taken, 22 available)
Tue - Jan 22
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Steve De Bella
    (31 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Steve De Bella
    (18 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Steve De Bella
    (8 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Steve De Bella
    (8 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (3 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (2 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (5 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Jeff Davies Coach
    (8 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Jeff Davies Coach
    (10 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Jeff Davies Coach
    (4 taken, 20 available)
Wed - Jan 23
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Susannah Doty
    (28 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 3G
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Susannah Doty
    (22 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Susannah Doty
    (4 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Susannah Doty
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Lindsey Tanke
    (3 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Lindsey Tanke
    (4 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Lindsey Tanke
    (4 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (5 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (6 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (13 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Steve De Bella
    (8 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Steve De Bella
    (3 taken, 21 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (35 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (19 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (3 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (13 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Lindsey Tanke
    (4 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Lindsey Tanke
    (3 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Lindsey Tanke
    (0 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Jeff Davies Coach
    (4 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Jeff Davies Coach
    (3 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Jeff Davies Coach
    (5 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Jeff Davies Coach
    (2 taken, 22 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (32 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 3G
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (19 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (5 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (17 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Steve De Bella
    (6 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Steve De Bella
    (5 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Steve De Bella
    (3 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Carolyn Yernberg
    (2 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Carolyn Yernberg
    (7 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Carolyn Yernberg
    (3 taken, 21 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Steve De Bella
    (9 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:15AM
    7:15AM - 8:15AM
    Steve De Bella
    (14 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:30AM
    Steve De Bella
    (26 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:45AM
    9:45AM - 10:45AM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (11 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    11AM
    11AM - 12PM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (5 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 90 Minute
    12:15PM
    12:15PM - 1:15PM
    Alyssa Yenter
    (20 taken, 4 available)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31